Please Congratulate the
EBE Hall of Fame



Business Excellence Award
1 Natural Way/Sposie, LLC/BrandKenekt

Ryan Wright, Chief Executive Officer

Tim Pontius, Chief Operating Officer


Business Excellence Award
Aly Sterling Philanthropy

Aly Sterling, Founder & President


Business Excellence Award
American Manufacturing

Charles Gotberg, President

Brian Gotberg, Project Manager


Business Excellence Award
Pioneer Industrial Systems

Todd Hendricks, Sr., Owner/Engineer

Todd Hendricks, Jr., Chief Operating Officer


Davenport-Longenecker Lifetime Achievement Award
To be Announced at Ceremony

Nominator: Larry Davenport, Clint Longenecker


The Entrepreneurial & Business Excellence (EBE) Hall of Fame was created to encourage, promote, and recognize outstanding entrepreneurship and business excellence. This program was formed as a result of a recognized need to foster and honor entrepreneurial success and business innovation and excellence in our region.

The primary objectives of the EBE Hall of Fame include, but are not limited to:

  • Hosting an Annual Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony to be held in the fall each year
  • Fostering entrepreneurship and mentoring the next generation of entrepreneurs

The EBE Hall of Fame is Northwest Ohio and Southeast Michigan's ceremony to honor outstanding entrepreneurs and business leaders who: 

  • Inspire through intense vision
  • Have built and sustained growing businesses
  • Create jobs in our region

The EBE Hall of Fame has recognized over 100 entrepreneurs and their businesses.  The Annual Induction Ceremony consistently has over 500 attendees ranging from college students to entrepreneurs to corporations and many other industries.